CLUB STAFF


General Manager & COO

James B. Rentschler
317.761.7503
jamesr@columbia-club.org
                                           Administrative Assistant to the GM/COO
Stephanie Longerich
317.761.7518
slongerich@columbia-club.org
     
Controller
Robert Corne
317.761.7510
rcorne@columbia-club.org
  Accounting AR/AP Specialist
Beverly Smith-Bogan
317.761.7512
bsmithbogan@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Food & Beverage
Danny Nicholas
317.761.7514
dnicholas@columbia-club.org
  Catering & Event Manager
Amanda Walters (begins 10-29-18)
317.761.7515
 
     
Catering & Event Manager
Rachel McArdle
317.974.1983
rmcardle@columbia-club.org
  Banquet Manager
Brian Swan
317.761.7521
bswan@columbia-club.org
     
Membership Director
Audrey Hughey
317.761.7528
audreyh@columbia-club.org
Member Service Manager
Molly English
317.761.7517
menglish@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Health & Wellness
John Krzyston 
317.631.2322
jkrzyston@columbia-club.org
  Communications Director
Tami Cumpston
317.974.1979
tcumpston@columbia-club.org
     
Executive Chef
Angelo Volpicelli
317.761.7506
avolpicelli@columbia-club.org
 
Executive Sous Chef
Kendra Schmitt
317.761.7506
kschmitt@columbia-club.org
     
Security and Valet Manager
Dwight Simmons
317.631.2319
dsimmons@columbia-club.org
Front Office Manager
Mohamad Abbasi
317.761.7519
mabbasi@columbia-club.org
frontdeskres@columbia-club.org
     
Housekeeping Manager
Lailanie Castaneda
317.767.1361
lcastaneda@columbia-club.org
Concierge
Betty He
317.761.7523
reservations@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Human Resources
Stephanie Longerich
317.761.7518
slongerich@columbia-club.org
  Director of Engineering
Jeremy Cullison
317.761.7505
jcullison@columbia-club.org